Rescue.

EMILY SPENCE/KNOXVILLE NEWS SENTINEL – Friday, September 19, 2008 Jason Watson has volunteered with the Knoxville Rescue Squad for six years. Although a lot of his job is waiting for emergency calls to come in, Watson says that whether he’s been called out or not, he feels he is doing something good for the community. “When I leave every shift, I’m satisfied,” he said. 

I thought this worked alright in color, but wanted to try an ILFORD HP-5 feel to it (that’s my favorite black and white film), so I did. :] I like it better this way, somehow it seems to fit with his expression better.

Leave a Reply

